You have the possibility to cancel an order within 30 minutes after placing it. Cancellation is only available on the order confirmation page. If you close the window or leave the page, you will not be able to cancel your order.
Please also note that our customer service team cannot cancel an order. The only way to cancel an order is via the option above.
Alternatively you can reject your order while this is being delivered. We will refund the price paid for the goods to the original payment method, once we have received them back at our warehouse.